Book Haul

Book Haul

BK Haul

I went out on errands a couple of weeks with my mom and sis. It was like a picture perfect spring day, not to hot not to cold and the sun was shine. I had a good day and what made it even better was when we went into a discount store and I got all these beauties. These books were super cheap sold brand new at a discount and in good condtion. I picked up
Out of all of these the two I am looking forward to most is I’ll Give You the Sun and Wink Poppy Midnight. I admit I did purchase Gathering Darkness which is the third book in the series by Morgan Rhodes when I don’t even own another book in the series, I am hoping to get the others book cheap as well.

 

Leave a Reply

