Uncategorized

My First Entry

I tried to do a blog before, it was about cooking. I was just getting into cooking vegan because I was trying something new and I thought I would blog about my progress and what I was doing. Well that didn’t go so well, the blog not the change in diet although I stopped the vegan restrictions about six months later. Hey I was just trying it out and I did it for a remarkable about of time.

Well anyway I didn’t love to write about food, I do love food but I am not passionate about it enough to write about it. Books on the other hand, I have an obsession with. I love to read books and talk about books and bookish things. I believe I have a real passion for it so I am going to try to keep up with this blog.

Now to the nitty-gritty. I will be my weird self on this blog, I don’t generally edit very well and I am not the best of writers but I will try. I will talk about anything book related and I will post my reviews on here. Now be warned, I also will be posting a review on my Tumblr, Goodreads, Amazon and Instagram.

I hope that if you follow me or just stumble upon my site that you will give a try.

A Bookish Girl

Leave a Reply

